The Committee

Overseeing operations of Burnley FC Women is an established committee, with members covering key strategic areas for the club including Football, Finance, Marketing, Administration and Safeguarding.

The committee govern all aspects of Burnley FC Women from the under 6 age group through to the Burnley FC Women First Team.

The infrastructure of the committee is key to driving the club forward, making the appropriate investment and decisions to ensure that Burnley FC Women continues to be successful and achieve great things over the years to come.

Neil Hart

Chair of Burnley FC Women & Chief Executive Officer - Burnley Football Club

n.hart@burnleyfc.com

Sara Ward

Chief Executive Officer - Burnley FC in the Community

s.ward@burnleyfc.com

Matt Bee

First Team Manager - Burnley FC Women

m.bee@burnleyfc.com

Helen Gurman

Governance and Operations

h.gurman@burnleyfc.com

Chris Andrews

Football Development

c.andrews@burnleyfc.com

Martin Smith

Club Secretary - Burnley FC Women

Sinead Kennedy-Peers

Marketing and Media

s.kennedypeers@burnleyfc.com

Pete Morville

Finance

p.morville@burnleyfc.com

Sharon Swindells

Safeguarding

s.swindells@burnleyfc.com

Olivia Forrest

Business/Marketing

o.forrest@burnleyfc.com

Find Out More

To find out more information about BFC Women, please get in touch with our team today.

Get in Touch