The Committee

Overseeing operations of Burnley FC Women is an established committee, with members covering key strategic areas for the club including Football, Finance, Marketing, Administration and Safeguarding.

The committee govern all aspects of Burnley FC Women from the under 6 age group through to the Burnley FC Women First Team.

The infrastructure of the committee is key to driving the club forward, making the appropriate investment and decisions to ensure that Burnley FC Women continues to be successful and achieve great things over the years to come.

Neil Hart

Chair

n.hart@burnleyfc.com

Matt Bee

Football

m.bee@burnleyfc.com

Taylor Gregson

Football

t.gregson@burnleyfc.com

Martin Smith

Club Secretary

Paul France

Committee Member / Safeguarding

p.france@burnleyfc.com

Siobhan McNamara

Marketing and Media

s.mcnamara@burnleyfc.com

Sinead Kennedy-Peers

Marketing and Media

s.kennedypeers@burnleyfc.com

Stewart Ash

Finance

s.ash@burnleyfc.com

Pete Morville

Finance

p.morville@burnleyfc.com

Find Out More

To find out more information about BFC Women, please get in touch with our team today.

Get in Touch